Date Location Venue Tickets
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Clarkston, MI United States DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun, Aug 2, 2015 Atlanta, GA United States Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 Charlotte, NC United States PNC Music Pavillion
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 Camden, NJ United States Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Burgettstown, PA United States First Niagara Pavilion
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Tinley Park, IL United States First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 Denver, CO United States Pepsi Center
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 Chula Vista, CA United States Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Concord, CA United States Concord Pavilion
Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Vancouver, BC Canada Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 Calgary, AB Canada Scotiabank Saddledome
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Edmonton, AB Canada Rexall Place

Newsletter Signup