Date Location Venue
Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Glasgow United Kingdom The Hydro
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Newcastle United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Nottingham United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Liverpool United Kingdom Echo Arena
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Birmingham United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Belfast United Kingdom Odyssey Arena
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 London, United Kingdom O2 Arena
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Paris, France Zenith
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Paris, France Zenith
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Oberhausen Germany K├Ânig Pilsener Arena
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Frankfurt Germany Festhalle
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Amsterdam Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Stockholm, Sweden The Globe
Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Perth Australia Perth Arena
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Melbourne Australia Rod Laver Arena
Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Boondall Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Sydney Australia Sydney Entertainment Centre
Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Adelaide Australia Entertainment Centre
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Auckland New Zealand Vector Arena
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Cardiff United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Dublin, Ireland O2 Dublin
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Sheffield United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Manchester United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 London, United Kingdom O2 Arena
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 Newcastle United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena

Newsletter Signup