Date Location Venue
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Clarkston, MI United States DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Montreal, QC Canada Bell Centre
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Toronto, ON Canada Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sun, Jul 26, 2015 Brooklyn, NY United States Barclays Center
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Holmdel, NJ United States PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Bristow, VA United States Jiffy Lube Live
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Miami, FL United States Bayfront Park & Amphitheater
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Houston, TX United States Toyota Center
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Dallas, TX United States Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sun, Jul 12, 2015 Grafenhainichen Germany Splash Festival
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Liege, Belgium Les Ardentes Festival
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Frauenfeld Switzerland Openair Frauenfeld
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 Milan Italy Estathe Market Sound
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 Nimes France Festival de Nimes
Sun, Jul 5, 2015 London United Kingdom Wireless Festival
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 Roskilde Denmark Roskilde Festival
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 Lahti Finland Summer Up Festival
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 Austin, TX United States X-Games: Circuit of the Americas
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 Austin, TX United States X-Games: Circuit of the Americas
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 Austin, TX United States X-Games: Circuit of the Americas
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 Austin, TX United States X-Games: Circuit of the Americas
Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Glasgow United Kingdom The Hydro
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Newcastle United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Leeds, United Kingdom First Direct Arena
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Nottingham United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Liverpool United Kingdom Echo Arena
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Birmingham United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Belfast United Kingdom Odyssey Arena
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena

Newsletter Signup