1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Mon, Mar 31, 2014 at 1:05 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Oh, SB...

  2. DiDiLeWiNsKi avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 9:55 AM, DiDiLeWiNsKi said:

    Thats adoreable!!! Lovin it... Nicki u and SB poppin!!! Mwah love!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 4:05 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Tooo cute nicki love
    it !!!!!

  4. redbaby5 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 1:44 PM, redbaby5 said:

    Everytime i look at this picture i think when in the hell did SB get behind us lol! i love this picture tho!

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:04 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Awwww so cute this pic
    I Love it
    SB is doing Crazy LoL I Love You Nicki AND SB

  6. Nicki Sent avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 2:11 PM, Nicki Sent said:

    SB is too much

  7. pinkcookie22 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 7:04 PM, pinkcookie22 said:

    STILL IN LOVE WIT DIS PIC!!!!!!!!

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 5:39 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    hahahaha SB

  9. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:01 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Ckutiee (: i Love Thiss Picturee . NiCkii , Looks ( Flaw - Less ] iN All Of Her Picturesss ! (: i Love You NiCkii . Her Outfit iSh Soo P.R.E.T.T.Y. ! No Maddah What She Wears , (:
    &nd The ( New Wig Style ] iSh G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S ! NiCkii , iSh Juss P.R.E.T.T.Y // G.R.O.G.E.O.U.S All The Way Around (: ( She All ' Lat (: ] .

  10. BeleeDatWOE_ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 8:31 PM, BeleeDatWOE_ said:

    Lol SB actin like he on top of the world. :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup