1. michelle221 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 12:18 PM, michelle221 said:

    o my god beautiful

  2. #TeamChevrolet avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 3:24 PM, #TeamChevrolet said:

    i love this orange tangerine and blue striped dress..

  3. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 5:53 PM, Ms.Everything said:

    Look here Nicki is wearing tangerine orange and royal blue striped dress with side cutout.Wish i could c those Damn sneakers. Haters Dont be mad cuz u cant keep rockin the new new. Keep the crowd on they toes MS.mINAJ

  4. Nikki Bee avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 5:41 PM, Nikki Bee said:

    man i wish i could hang with her to but only 14 !

  5. Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 2:25 PM, Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody said:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  6. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 6:30 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Aww :-( I would luv 2 party with u but still only 13 wish I was famous

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 3:25 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Love You Mommy Nickiiii

  8. dnikole. avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 1:05 PM, dnikole. said:

    LOVE THIS

  9. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:20 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    YAAAAY!!! WE MADE IT TO THE TOP!!!

  10. nicki minaj_love avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 8:19 PM, nicki minaj_love said:

    show your true colors onika :-)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup