1. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 5:40 PM, Ms.Everything said:

    I dont know if its a periwinkle Corseted Tutu with Silver Bedazzling or Bedazzzled Prom Dress but nicki is setting the carpet on fire with camouflage tights and Hot Pink boots. Notice the hot pink spaghetti top under dress coordinating with that hot pink Bracelets and boots. Blonde frizzy puffy pigtails I thought of it first nicki ugggh

  2. Rhiannen avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 10:20 AM, Rhiannen said:

    In This Very Moment You're King!

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 3:13 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Cute!

  4. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 4:05 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i adore you nicki

  5. mz.lulu avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 12:24 PM, mz.lulu said:

    i love NICKI MINAJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one dayy i wanna b jus lyke yhu!!!!!!!!!!! =)

  6. GIANNIMARIEMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 11:52 AM, GIANNIMARIEMINAJ said:

    YOU LOOK SO PRETTY!!!! I LOVE YOU NICKI!!!!! CAN'T WAIT TILL VALINTINES DAY FOR ROMAN RELOADED!!!!!!!

  7. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:15 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    sooo cute

  8. BarbieeShae avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 7:01 AM, BarbieeShae said:

    predi barbie

  9. SHAN_HBBB avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 8:16 AM, SHAN_HBBB said:

    So pretty

  10. minaj  bitchs avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 6:25 PM, minaj bitchs said:

    love it nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup