1. Gods Dick avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 7:54 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Too easy for you make me evil in May so are we trying to stay away from you so I don't be that way

  2. TY (NICKIXX BFF)=HA BIGGEXZ FAN avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 2:59 PM, TY (NICKIXX BFF)=HA BIGGEXZ FAN said:

    -_ - Loveee The Shoes :D (:

  3. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 4:20 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Ayeeee ; Nicki Minaj Loook Sooo Prettttyyyy ! [ Liikee Alwayysss ) . Shee Dhaa Baddest En Ese GAME ! ( Nuff Said ] . * & i Lovee Dhaa NEW Wigg Styleeee . dOPEEE ! Nicki Ms. ThickNess . Ahh Ahh Ceeeee ! bOW bOW .
    #TeamMinaj

  4. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 6:03 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Get it shawty

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 10:43 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Fabulous!

  6. Jojos Revange avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 1:04 PM, Jojos Revange said:

    sexyy

  7. Conceited'Barbie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 9:23 AM, Conceited'Barbie said:

    chicken(:

  8. Alam Barcenas avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 7:29 PM, Alam Barcenas said:

    fierce ;)

  9. dallasbarbzz avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 9:19 PM, dallasbarbzz said:

    she looks sooo cute!

  10. GeorgiBarbz avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 11:28 AM, GeorgiBarbz said:

    she's an angel

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup