1. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 2:13 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Sooooooo adorable

  2. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 11:07 AM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    adorablee ;3

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 5:12 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Shes so beautiful!

  4. nicki haters avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 5:24 PM, nicki haters said:

    Lol nicki that might be your new man

  5. Trini_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 1:41 PM, Trini_Barbie said:

    j'adore

  6. jociiee minaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 4:47 PM, jociiee minaj said:

    theree hella cutee

  7. Lou DeTrigga avatar

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 1:44 PM, Lou DeTrigga said:

    aaaah ur so cuuute i wanna kiss you *noo homo*

  8. BIGGEST_BARB avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 4:56 PM, BIGGEST_BARB said:

    your amazing

  9. Juicy32207 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 2:37 PM, Juicy32207 said:

    I think you might just have the best smile in the world

  10. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 6:54 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    Nicki's smile is just too cutee

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup