1. TakeCareItsPooh avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 8:49 AM, TakeCareItsPooh said:

    Lol Ilike That Song

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:33 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Lil Wayne <3333

  3. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 6:56 AM, Mam12 said:

    I love it

  4. Angxx3 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:48 AM, Angxx3 said:

    roman ,weezy and baby x

  5. Nicki Minaj Geeker avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 10:56 AM, Nicki Minaj Geeker said:

    I AM THE NIGGA NICKI!
    POINT BLANK PERIOD!!!!

  6. BarbieYo386 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 6:48 PM, BarbieYo386 said:

    THE FEMALE WEEZY

  7. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 2:43 PM, Ms.Everything said:

    Da Female Weezy in the building BITCHES.

  8. NickiOurNigga avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 10:45 AM, NickiOurNigga said:

    I looooove YU MAD, I think is a great song!
    Xxo

  9. NickiFied avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 3:13 PM, NickiFied said:

    shes a blonde version of lil wayne

  10. Love@first avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:32 AM, Love@first said:

    Creativity

Newsletter Signup