1. cookie_monsta avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 7:54 PM, cookie_monsta said:

    BOSS

  2. GURLLLLL21 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 2:39 PM, GURLLLLL21 said:

    boss

  3. isis love avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 7:05 PM, isis love said:

    SONG GOSE HARD !!!!!

  4. NickiOurNigga avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 10:41 AM, NickiOurNigga said:

    anyway nicki is beautiful. LLMAAAAAO

  5. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 2:07 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Nicki and Weezy. damn like this is heaven for me

  6. Rheanon avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 10:39 PM, Rheanon said:

    Female WEEZY
    BITCHES

  7. BarbieBeyza avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 11:32 AM, BarbieBeyza said:

    YMCMB, BIIIIIIIIIIIIIITCHEZ!

  8. x5xoNax5x avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 12:40 AM, x5xoNax5x said:

    i love waynes hat lol, nicki gorgeous as always.

  9. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 10:58 AM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    KCOLDD BABE$$$$$ :)

  10. alexandradima avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 8:35 AM, alexandradima said:

    wayne got caught on cameraaaaa

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup