1. BarbieBeyza avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 11:36 AM, BarbieBeyza said:

    Love everything about her! Muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuah!

  2. x5xoNax5x avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 12:44 AM, x5xoNax5x said:

    love nicki's hair, makeup, outfit and furry foot wear.. ugh drop dead gorgeous i may say xoxo MWAHH!!

  3. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 10:59 AM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    KCOLDD BABE$$$$$ :)

  4. BarbieMuneethaX avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 9:42 AM, BarbieMuneethaX said:

    nicki u are my beautiful barbie i love you so much my idol!! xx

  5. künz avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 2:32 PM, künz said:

    waouh!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. thomasbarasin avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 3:14 AM, thomasbarasin said:

    cute nicki

  7. KaayMinaaj ((; avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 8:57 PM, KaayMinaaj ((; said:

    big pimpen (;

  8. CandyliciousMellownesslol avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 8:19 PM, CandyliciousMellownesslol said:

    nicee ^^

  9. BabyGirl04 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 6:49 PM, BabyGirl04 said:

    love the boots

  10. pinkfriday1998 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 6:39 AM, pinkfriday1998 said:

    yo she looks made sexy love this barbie and those boots are the most sexiest thing i ever seen wish i had them

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup