1. Ikorhyms avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 10:38 PM, Ikorhyms said:

    Wooooooooooooooooooooow sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo special you are @Queen Nicki,

  2. BarbieBeyza avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 5:04 PM, BarbieBeyza said:

    So beautiful!

  3. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 10:45 AM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    Man She So Kcold .
    P.S - All Bi Ladies Hit Me Up . My Username Is : Team Maraj :]

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:17 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  5. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 5:40 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i LOVE You

  6. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 12:01 PM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  7. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 9:17 AM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    lol cute

  8. Babrie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 9:25 PM, Babrie said:

    NICKI WINS YALL LOSE

  9. shaebarbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 10:25 AM, shaebarbie said:

    you look suprises, lol, but still so adorable ;)

  10. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 8:56 AM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    Wow so beautiful!! I love that outfit and those eyes are literally killing me right now, they are stunning :) and umm now i can see why Nicki kept tripping up, them shoes are mentle but she worked it good

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup