1. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:20 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    Your So Pretty, Perfect. Love The Wig x

  2. RudeGalLov3 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 2:32 PM, RudeGalLov3 said:

    STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. PrincessKaty avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 12:17 PM, PrincessKaty said:

    so beautifulll

  4. SelmaRomanZelonskiCarter avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 8:42 AM, SelmaRomanZelonskiCarter said:

    Hair Looks Soooooo Kyute!!

  5. Ladii Lah avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 4:20 PM, Ladii Lah said:

    I looveee your hair n dress nicki....do it!!!!

  6. choodie avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 12:51 PM, choodie said:

    Luv da dress

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 5:28 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    They loook amazing

  8. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:56 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  9. #nickibabee avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 11:40 AM, #nickibabee said:

    i love her hair...much love hunns

  10. thick avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 3:40 AM, thick said:

    sweettttttttt

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup