1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 2:06 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    LMAO*

  2. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:38 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  3. PNickiMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 3:12 AM, PNickiMinaj said:

    Queen of Hip-Hop !

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 5:27 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Lol , Nickis loooking like "Ooooh thats cute"

  5. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:56 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  6. sofyXD avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 7:49 AM, sofyXD said:

    amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O

  7. 100% minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 7:28 AM, 100% minaj said:

    im better than yall so cute

  8. LEXI BAHDD 1005 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 3:17 PM, LEXI BAHDD 1005 said:

    nicki look so beautiful

  9. ALEILEI avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 1:16 PM, ALEILEI said:

    Too Cute

  10. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 8:37 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    so cute

Newsletter Signup