1. Mona Pinky avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 1:30 PM, Mona Pinky said:

    It wasn't Nicki... It was Roman... ;)

  2. JaiTriniBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 11:22 AM, JaiTriniBarbie said:

    wheres that beautiful smile nicki?????????????

  3. BarbieYo386 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 6:36 PM, BarbieYo386 said:

    LOVE THIS PIC ITS FIRECE AND BEAUTIFUL

  4. TriniBarbie22 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 1:08 PM, TriniBarbie22 said:

    her face looks so beautiful in this pic

  5. StingyWitMyKittyKat avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 12:03 PM, StingyWitMyKittyKat said:

    She looks stunning w/out makeup

  6. Sk3000 avatar

    On Tue, May 15, 2012 at 1:15 PM, Sk3000 said:

    awsome

  7. PrincessKaty avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:38 AM, PrincessKaty said:

    she looks so natural here:Dxxxxxx

  8. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 4:16 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    xxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. Holi avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 3:33 PM, Holi said:

    Favourite photo in the whole photo album... STUNNING... FIERCE :)

  10. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 9:34 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i LOVE YOU NICKIII

Newsletter Signup