1. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Thu, May 29, 2014 at 9:52 PM, Ciara Vann said:

    I remember that day. It was so special.

  2. adam got it nice avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 3:05 AM, adam got it nice said:

    aww thats the cutest picture ever baby

  3. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:26 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    i love this albumm

  4. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 12:12 PM, yolochick said:

    ur pretty :)

  5. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 7:46 AM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    I want to get you new perfume so bad I hape its in canada

  6. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:12 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    i want to go to a signing so bad! hope you do one for your perfume in the uk!

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:41 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

  8. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:13 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    so sweet .
    I love this pic

  9. Heaven_swag avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:48 PM, Heaven_swag said:

    Look at SB face .-. (crying)

  10. harajukubarbie x avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 12:32 PM, harajukubarbie x said:

    nic is so beautiful

Newsletter Signup