1. cookie_monsta avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 7:52 PM, cookie_monsta said:

    omg yall so fuking cute 2gether

  2. cici minaj avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:57 PM, cici minaj said:

    cute couple!!!!!

  3. PrettyBased ShyAnn avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 4:27 PM, PrettyBased ShyAnn said:

    #YMCMB
    Lovee youu guyss soo mucch , && My Twoo Favorite Rappers Of All Timess (:
    Nicki && Weezy (:
    Cute Couple:D

  4. Steamboat32 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 10:24 AM, Steamboat32 said:

    #YMCMB
    Lovee youu guyss soo mucch , && My Twoo Favorite Singers Of All Timess (:
    Nicki && Weezy (:

  5. Joeey avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 4:39 PM, Joeey said:

    Cute Couple

  6. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 12:11 PM, yolochick said:

    Wayne nd Nicki :D

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:39 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

  8. itsMenaway avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 12:19 PM, itsMenaway said:

    i felt like i was in heaven when i saw both of them perform together at the im am still music tour!

  9. nickimtwins avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 10:34 AM, nickimtwins said:

    IT'S PARTY TIME BIRRRCCHHH!!!

  10. JoramaBarbie=) avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 12:14 PM, JoramaBarbie=) said:

    YMCMB

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup