1. Nesha Maraj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 7:07 AM, Nesha Maraj said:

    Its Barbie Bwitch! xox NIcki <3

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:43 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    AHA ! My perfect Barb <33333 I love u, MUUAAAAAAAHHH !!

  3. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 12:11 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Them bootz are EVERYTHING ! <3

  4. ZoeMinaaaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 2:53 PM, ZoeMinaaaj said:

    *_* You rock!!!!! xx

  5. Dyshque avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 11:32 AM, Dyshque said:

    Nicki rock that pink outfit and it go hard in da paint.

  6. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 2:20 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    I love the pink outfit she looks so cute in it

  7. mc ryan avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 3:57 AM, mc ryan said:

    you lock sexy xx

  8. JowniAnne avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 9:25 AM, JowniAnne said:

    You rock that outfit girl ;oooooooo

  9. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 12:06 PM, yolochick said:

    -screams- love it!!

  10. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 7:49 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    Beautiful nicki!:*

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup