1. Riahhhh avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 10:24 AM, Riahhhh said:

    SHE LOOK GORGEOUS!!!

  2. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:23 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! and Tyga lookin SEXII

  3. t/nicki hubby avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 6:30 AM, t/nicki hubby said:

    YMC&B Chea Step Ya dick Up

  4. haaseofminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 1:03 PM, haaseofminaj said:

    The ultimate duo!!!

  5. Holi avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 4:58 AM, Holi said:

    Nicki and tyga ... Looking goood

  6. Nicki Minaj Personal Stupid Hoe avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 12:27 PM, Nicki Minaj Personal Stupid Hoe said:

    Love It

  7. It's_Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 2:33 AM, It's_Barbie said:

    sooooo cooooooool outfit, and we love u too onika!!!!

  8. c'krett:* avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 12:38 PM, c'krett:* said:

    they look beautiful together!! ;D

  9. Atasha_Trini_Felix avatar

    On Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 3:21 PM, Atasha_Trini_Felix said:

    Love the Heelssss!!!

  10. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 9:37 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I love you onika

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup