1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:29 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Heey Step !

  2. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:50 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    hehe loveee thissss

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 8:58 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Do the creep lol

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:54 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    That looks like the creep lol :) You look so beautiful Nicki baby :) (xx)

  5. Zoriimar avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 8:21 AM, Zoriimar said:

    Bellaa!

  6. Chloe MINAJ Massaro avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 5:09 AM, Chloe MINAJ Massaro said:

    Yeeeeeeeeees boyeeeeeeeeeee! i went to this

  7. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 1:52 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    Your my idol! Id love to be like you!:*

  8. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:21 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

  9. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 6:37 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    DO THE CREEP ;) aha dats what it look like

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 11:14 AM, khaze shawty said:

    aw cute

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup