1. Nicki mianj hot girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 8:43 AM, Nicki mianj hot girl said:

    Nice

  2. wmamessias avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 2:06 PM, wmamessias said:

    diva that no man can stand! too beautiful!!

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 2:46 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    soooo pretty‚ô•

  4. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 11:15 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I Love It

  5. Gods Dick avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:05 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Solo Ham Ave. Boo

  6. Marzz avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 7:57 PM, Marzz said:

    Damnn Nicki you is FINEEEE!!!!

  7. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:41 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Seriously the outfit, the hair, the performance, the chemisty between her and Drake....just everything about that night was perfection just wish i could have been there!!!! (xx)

  8. pinkystarone avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 10:41 AM, pinkystarone said:

    she is soo sweet hrr i love u nicki. tiffi+nicki=sexy girls

  9. Nickerrrrrr avatar

    On Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:45 PM, Nickerrrrrr said:

    This is nice!!!

  10. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM, yolochick said:

    this pic iz so sweet

Newsletter Signup