1. xobabybarbzxo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 12:49 PM, xobabybarbzxo said:

    I love the pink Friday perfume! Cant wait until you announce canadian tour dates. I deff will be seeing you toronto with meet and greet! Me + my bro = crazy amount of love for nicki

  2. Da Babie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 21, 2014 at 10:59 AM, Da Babie said:

    When are u coming to port richey I'm a big fan I got some of ur purfum lotion and other stuff

  3. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 9:31 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  4. Rodrigo_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 2:55 PM, Rodrigo_Minaj said:

    loveee

  5. Sarahlabella avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 7:52 PM, Sarahlabella said:

    Hi I'm sarahlysse I'm 14 old u my favorite rapper i Love u so much my dream to be a star like u i cant sing dancin and acting i speak spanish french and english i want to be a star to help my family and help people don't have money this my adress 3507 SW 52nd AVE APT 203 PEMBROKE PARk,FL 33023-5432 /i know u have heart like everbody please help me Love you<3

  6. A Womans Hustle avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 7:55 AM, A Womans Hustle said:

    BEAUTIFUL <3

  7. Amnuna avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 9:30 AM, Amnuna said:

    OMG! I want to be heeer

  8. LOvE niCkI  MiNaj avatar

    On Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 2:25 PM, LOvE niCkI MiNaj said:

    This girl is so luckyyy !!!
    I love you Nicki,
    I would like to be this girl for to meet you !
    <333 Love...
    Lulu! I'm Fan !!

  9. juliaaaaa avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:50 PM, juliaaaaa said:

    this girl is so lucky :]

  10. nickbarbz avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 7:57 PM, nickbarbz said:

    that girl is sooooo lucky

Newsletter Signup