1. Chaniz Maraj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 2:29 PM, Chaniz Maraj said:

    owss :3 I LIKE IT♥

  2. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:12 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    SO MUCH LOVE IN HERE<33

  3. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 7:38 AM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  4. Nicki_LOVE_Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 7:35 AM, Nicki_LOVE_Nicki said:

    love love love love NİCKİ love

  5. 1290nikiminaj862 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 3:38 AM, 1290nikiminaj862 said:

    love u niki

  6. Belle Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 3:26 PM, Belle Minaj said:

    Love the outfit

  7. lilmisssnickifan avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 12:30 PM, lilmisssnickifan said:

    nicki mianj work it

  8. Chammi avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 6:23 AM, Chammi said:

    *-* iloveyou nicki.!?

  9. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:12 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Awwww Their So Cute!!!

  10. DestinyOTM1 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 4:23 AM, DestinyOTM1 said:

    ive got that lipstick its amazing just like you nicki

Newsletter Signup