1. ALLTIMEKENBARB avatar

    On Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 6:03 PM, ALLTIMEKENBARB said:

    ask lil wayne who the five star bitch isssssss its nicki

  2. Seny Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 8:19 AM, Seny Minaj said:

    Love U Nicki!

  3. michellethe harajukeau avatar

    On Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 12:31 AM, michellethe harajukeau said:

    lovely,u always stand out

  4. Epiphanog avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 11:22 AM, Epiphanog said:

    so cute

  5. cheri brotherson avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 8:50 PM, cheri brotherson said:

    always lookin gorgous

  6. cici minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:41 AM, cici minaj said:

    u 2 look sooo cute!!

  7. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:25 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Nicki Do It Bigggg

  8. star avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 5:20 PM, star said:

    Cutte <3

  9. Missmonica avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 7:56 PM, Missmonica said:

    Beautiful?

  10. pinky101me avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 10:08 AM, pinky101me said:

    awsome

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup