1. Lizzy_Barbz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 5:13 PM, Lizzy_Barbz said:

    anyone else notice the guy on the bottom right? lol.
    Nicki u look amaziiiing, <3

  2. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:06 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    dimpless&they kinda suit styll

  3. shawtybcc avatar

    On Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 12:09 PM, shawtybcc said:

    If you look at the guy right behide nicki you can see he is licking his lips lol

  4. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:54 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  5. Diamond Jordan avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 2:27 PM, Diamond Jordan said:

    thats a cute pic Nicki

  6. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:18 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Ooooh !! So Cute :3

  7. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:03 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Cute!!

  8. NeecyNei avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 5:46 PM, NeecyNei said:

    Love it!

  9. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:43 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    bahahaa look at that face he has!! loveee it

  10. flacko minaj avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 5:29 PM, flacko minaj said:

    i love you nicki mwah

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup