1. EleNi avatar

    On Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 10:37 AM, EleNi said:

    This photo!!!!

  2. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 3:40 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    beautiful

  3. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:04 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    dimplee

  4. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:53 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  5. Diamond Jordan avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 2:18 PM, Diamond Jordan said:

    Love this pic of Nicki

  6. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:45 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Delight u_u

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:56 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Lmaoooo this face

  8. Rani Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 8:17 AM, Rani Minaj said:

    Nicki You Beautiful, I Love You xo

  9. LivBarbz avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 4:36 AM, LivBarbz said:

    that ass is organic,just saying....

  10. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:00 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I love this ----- gotta b a fav

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup