1. Helena_4ever nicki avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 8:19 AM, Helena_4ever nicki said:

    i love her jeans

  2. Tusky11 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 2:13 PM, Tusky11 said:

    love the top

  3. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 5:12 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - YASSSSSS !!

  4. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:46 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    body smokin' LORDT ♥

  5. KassieRainBowMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 5:20 AM, KassieRainBowMinaj said:

    Her Hips Thou' ^______^

  6. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 1:48 PM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    your soo perfect!

  7. aliciab avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:06 AM, aliciab said:

    U GO GIRL!!!!

  8. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:51 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  9. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:15 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    You are perfect Nic !
    Don't have to get any more beautiful u_u

  10. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 3:32 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Awww youre sooo cute Nic <3

Newsletter Signup