1. MissZolanski avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 6:53 AM, MissZolanski said:

    14th of march!:D

  2. EyeHeartNicki avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 12:19 PM, EyeHeartNicki said:

    Whens the perfume going to be out in the UK:( I really NEED it!!!

  3. LailaCropper avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 7:46 AM, LailaCropper said:

    Nicki minaj is so pretty xx and i rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy want the perfum xx

  4. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:47 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  5. KariLEWINSKI_HOE avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 4:27 PM, KariLEWINSKI_HOE said:

    This is the day I met Onika THIS WAS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 3:18 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeoussss

  7. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 3:55 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    shes beautiful and so is her perfume.. #TEAMMINAJ

  8. DJ ZOLANSKI avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 6:46 AM, DJ ZOLANSKI said:

    Love You Boo!!!!! Your my idol,you and roman zolanski

  9. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 10:51 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Flawless ----

  10. Barbie1306 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:43 PM, Barbie1306 said:

    You are so right

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup