1. Lady Pruitt avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 10:44 AM, Lady Pruitt said:

    I love that perfume Nicki!!

  2. Nesha Maraj avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 11:19 AM, Nesha Maraj said:

    Aa Smile:)..A Girl's Best Makeup

  3. NICKI4EVERINLOVE avatar

    On Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 10:49 AM, NICKI4EVERINLOVE said:

    OMG she is soooooo beautiful and I need that perfume

  4. Hubert Little III avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 9:37 AM, Hubert Little III said:

    I just love that dress Nikki. Yours truly, the male version of a female Barbie :-)

  5. JustCallMeDaddy avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 7:58 PM, JustCallMeDaddy said:

    This Stuff Is Perfect ! <3

  6. EleNi avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 7:36 AM, EleNi said:

    pink friday purfume

  7. MissZolanski avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 6:53 AM, MissZolanski said:

    14th of march!:D

  8. EyeHeartNicki avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 12:19 PM, EyeHeartNicki said:

    Whens the perfume going to be out in the UK:( I really NEED it!!!

  9. LailaCropper avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 7:46 AM, LailaCropper said:

    Nicki minaj is so pretty xx and i rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy want the perfum xx

  10. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:47 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup