1. YonnaThaBarb avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 2:35 PM, YonnaThaBarb said:

    Yesss booo.!

  2. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:57 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    love it

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:03 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    flaw free perfectness<3

  4. Elizabeth Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 9:50 AM, Elizabeth Minaj said:

    She's absolutely perfect. No flaws.

  5. ItsBarbieBitch121 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 7:23 AM, ItsBarbieBitch121 said:

    I LOVEEEEEE YOU NICKIIIIIIIIIIIII <3333

  6. Gods Dick avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 3:36 PM, Gods Dick said:

    The king zzz misszs hhhaaaa !! Look killing the feeler real moves rap or not am on that and be about to hard both way so tell them not me right lol be on that hard like my name ,,.,, Nokia hot

  7. Regene Diva avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 3:21 PM, Regene Diva said:

    Sexy Mama lol Nohomo

  8. shonster avatar

    On Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 6:09 AM, shonster said:

    i lovee Nicki Minaj

  9. Gods Dick avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 5:07 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Find my mail or u need help c my birthday gift to you. $%$Q lol 8:00 maybe 12:08 not funny lol my face like the spaceif $%$=. ;)

  10. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 10:05 PM, Latesha™ said:

    YOU SHOULD BE A MODEL

    I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT =)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup