1. MTNORTON avatar

    On Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:02 PM, MTNORTON said:

    I love seeing you happy...

  2. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:22 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    CUTIEEEE<3333

  3. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 6:38 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    She┬┤s sooooo lovely and glad

  4. nickbarbz avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 11:52 AM, nickbarbz said:

    lollllllll watch nicki laugh she look so happy

  5. PixieBug123 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 8:20 AM, PixieBug123 said:

    Nice tattoo. Is it written in Chinese? BTW you're soooooooooooo pretty!!!!!!!

  6. LoveMissOnikaxoxo avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 7:07 AM, LoveMissOnikaxoxo said:

    aww! I love this picture :) Her face is so cute!!

  7. Regene Diva avatar

    On Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 2:21 PM, Regene Diva said:

    cute

  8. Newcastle Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 7:07 AM, Newcastle Barbie said:

    such a beaut <3

  9. Queen Nika avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 3:45 PM, Queen Nika said:

    gorggggg marry me plzz ^--^ XXO

  10. dedered123 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 7:16 PM, dedered123 said:

    GORGIOUS

Newsletter Signup