1. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:54 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    slaying !! <3

  2. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 6:27 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    My queen

  3. jamacie avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 11:08 AM, jamacie said:

    oooooommmmmmmmgggggggg perfect!!!!!!!!!<3 it

  4. Brown Skin Barb Kell avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 2:55 PM, Brown Skin Barb Kell said:

    Why is she soooo PERFECT ???!!!!! I Love Her Too Bitsssss <3 _______ <3

  5. Diamonds17 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 12:17 PM, Diamonds17 said:

    Love you :*

  6. SamRevenge avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 11:15 PM, SamRevenge said:

    SO HOT

  7. Presh avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:39 AM, Presh said:

    nailsssssssss are on point

  8. BARBIELovesNicki avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 1:57 PM, BARBIELovesNicki said:

    She is Just Beautiful ! : )

  9. 5star Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 8:47 AM, 5star Barbie said:

    purty !!

    5 star barbie shirt www.cushtees.com

  10. sisterminaj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 7:04 AM, sisterminaj said:

    Blushies!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup