1. HAIR avatar

    On Sat, May 18, 2013 at 4:21 PM, HAIR said:

    ANETRA KNOW YOU ARE A POPULAR FEMALE AT THE SAMETIME YOU HAVE JUST MET THE GAYBABY IN WRITING I DIDNT KNOW YOU ARE INTO FEMALE

  2. whizzy avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 5:11 PM, whizzy said:

    Cut

  3. maniaka da punk avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 2:16 PM, maniaka da punk said:

    ^___^ stunning ur Dropdead Gorgeous Nicki^_^

  4. deja channey girl avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM, deja channey girl said:

    chelsy lately is a goofball

  5. Tania Wood avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 3:29 PM, Tania Wood said:

    Slay!

  6. LaurennnnXx avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 9:42 AM, LaurennnnXx said:

    Absolutely beautiful :)<3

  7. Sabrina Original Barbz avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:28 PM, Sabrina Original Barbz said:

    Loving that pose!!! looolz

  8. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:57 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    kisssy face woop woop x

  9. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 3:25 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    I love this hair style so much♥

  10. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:44 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    #kissyface :* <3

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup