1. FlawlesNMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 7:11 AM, FlawlesNMinaj said:

    She is so sexy! Gosh

  2. Griselda avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 6:13 PM, Griselda said:

    Love that hair tho <3

  3. Shamz786 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 10:28 AM, Shamz786 said:

    werq.

  4. BarbzMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 9:44 AM, BarbzMinaj01 said:

    My Barbie<3

  5. nicki_is_flawless_sexy avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 3:32 PM, nicki_is_flawless_sexy said:

    you look sexy as fuck

  6. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:11 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    sexy ;)

  7. shay minaj worthy avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM, shay minaj worthy said:

    that's pretty, that don't look like you u get so pretty on every pic.

  8. EdomGrayClay Exec avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 11:16 AM, EdomGrayClay Exec said:

    I am picking up Six bottles in New Jersey as soon as my chooooooo choooooo train money comes !

  9. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    preeettyyyyyyyyy

  10. jess harlow avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 9:14 AM, jess harlow said:

    nicki i love you omg your my idolll your a beaut!x

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup