1. MinajSade avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 5:01 PM, MinajSade said:

    OMG! <3<3

  2. YonnaThaBarb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 9:03 AM, YonnaThaBarb said:

    Beautiful Beautiful,,,Round Of Applause

  3. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 6:24 PM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    ass ass ass

  4. shay minaj worthy avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 6:16 PM, shay minaj worthy said:

    love the way she shake it
    Drop it to the flo', gon' earthquake it

  5. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 10:57 AM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - beautifull * !

  6. Jazzy_minaj17 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 10:02 AM, Jazzy_minaj17 said:

    Perfection is here.. <3

  7. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 2:35 PM, Devonte said:

    BOW

  8. French Boy avatar

    On Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 2:18 PM, French Boy said:

    u ARE AMAZING

  9. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 2:59 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    Barbz are proud!<3

  10. Barbie Doll 413 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:27 PM, Barbie Doll 413 said:

    Beautiful !!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup