1. Elias The Boss avatar

    On Sat, Apr 4, 2015 at 1:17 PM, Elias The Boss said:

    Dear Niki Minaj
    I will be very happy if u send me a autograph please ???????????????? I am a big fan .
    You can contact me on fb Elias Chouchani ????

  2. ZanderP avatar

    On Wed, Dec 31, 2014 at 8:14 AM, ZanderP said:

    very beautiful

  3. Michal avatar

    On Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 4:10 AM, Michal said:

    i wanna fk u $lut

  4. _Minajesty avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 4:02 AM, _Minajesty said:

    she's so beautiful.

  5. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jan 5, 2014 at 12:55 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    so gorgeous

  6. Jeferson Brito avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 7:48 PM, Jeferson Brito said:

    Beautiful ♥

  7. jessica maraj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 9:05 AM, jessica maraj said:

    omg

  8. DizzyM avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 10:36 PM, DizzyM said:

    The greatest pose ever, YOU ROCKED IT

  9. Myo Lay avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 12:30 AM, Myo Lay said:

    gorgeous

  10. Caimon avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:17 PM, Caimon said:

    Simple n gorgeous..

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup