1. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jan 5, 2014 at 12:53 PM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    <3

  2. Kiaaa324 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 10:16 AM, Kiaaa324 said:

    know all the lyrics to that verse x

  3. brianna2cutejenkins avatar

    On Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:17 AM, brianna2cutejenkins said:

    Forever Tara thts true and her top is off the chain cute 3cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Lulzime avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 2:38 PM, Lulzime said:

    Nickii<333

  5. Dior Milan Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 1:31 PM, Dior Milan Minaj said:

    Baddest rapper!

  6. LuhRhee Zolanski avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 8:34 AM, LuhRhee Zolanski said:

    She Clowned At The BET Awards

  7. nickey yaw avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:38 AM, nickey yaw said:

    lovely

  8. PrinceThvdd avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 6:29 PM, PrinceThvdd said:

    Flawless...

  9. dewayneminaj avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 11:47 PM, dewayneminaj said:

    rap queen!!!

  10. TeamMinajPL avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 4:06 PM, TeamMinajPL said:

    love the outfit...she killed this part ha

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup