1. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:38 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    Aw her face!

  2. NANA COZY avatar

    On Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM, NANA COZY said:

    nice pic Nicki

  3. YonnaThaBarb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 9:05 AM, YonnaThaBarb said:

    Gorgeousss.!

  4. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:48 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - beautiful !

  5. DJ ONLY VIBE avatar

    On Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 4:35 PM, DJ ONLY VIBE said:

    I love u

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 3:26 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    SPEECHLESS..<3

  7. TyMinaj_08 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 11:33 PM, TyMinaj_08 said:

    Thaa Baee Was Turnt Tf Up

  8. Dior Milan Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 1:27 PM, Dior Milan Minaj said:

    Nicki I love you!

  9. NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 6:47 PM, NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! said:

    Nicki has such a cute face she is just to cute

  10. Rudie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:55 PM, Rudie Minaj said:

    Her cute little face :')

Newsletter Signup