1. bossy_barbie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 21, 2015 at 9:45 AM, bossy_barbie said:

    Bhaddie

  2. Grecia Isamar avatar

    On Sat, Dec 19, 2015 at 10:46 PM, Grecia Isamar said:

    Flawless ?

  3. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:34 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    <3

  4. rachel12 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 6:51 AM, rachel12 said:

    i swear if i was gay she would be my girl

  5. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 6:24 PM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    LOVE U NICKI THE FUCKIN QUEEN

  6. MinajSade avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 5:08 PM, MinajSade said:

    Perfection !

  7. damilola avatar

    On Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 3:05 AM, damilola said:

    such as cuite pecture

  8. i adore her minajesty avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 8:05 AM, i adore her minajesty said:

    Always the flawless looking Onika Tanya Maraj

  9. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:41 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - beautifullll !

  10. IZZIEminaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 12:58 AM, IZZIEminaj said:

    so lush

Newsletter Signup