1. QUEENZPADEZ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 3:42 PM, QUEENZPADEZ said:

    LOVE THE LOOOK NICKI U SHER KNOW HOW TO BE FASHINABOLE <3

  2. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 10:17 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    LOVE IT!!!!

  3. shay minaj worthy avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 5:54 PM, shay minaj worthy said:

    Love the hair style.It's odd but u.

  4. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 2:29 PM, Devonte said:

    My everything

  5. lara CNM avatar

    On Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 1:43 AM, lara CNM said:

    Beautiful !! <3<3<3

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 2:01 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    Nicki, no matter what you wear, it fits you, You're beautiful!*O*<3

  7. Shanteria  jones avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 8:01 PM, Shanteria jones said:

    Nice love the outfit hair to

  8. candygirl323 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 9:19 AM, candygirl323 said:

    soooooooooooooooo pretty!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  9. nicki_minaj_i_luv_you avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 9:52 AM, nicki_minaj_i_luv_you said:

    FREAKIN CUTE!!!!

  10. Barbie Doll 413 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:32 PM, Barbie Doll 413 said:

    beautiful no matter what you wear

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup