BlackMen SSX Tribute Magazine

  1. Pink Neecey avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 11:23 AM, Pink Neecey said:

    She's trying to tell us something... but she can't put it on the internet

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 4:47 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Fantastic !!

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 9:40 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Wait a Minute!

  4. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:03 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    illyyyyy nic

  5. NickiOurNigga avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 10:22 AM, NickiOurNigga said:

    let me suck that!

  6. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 8:59 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Damn.

  7. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:57 AM, young miss nicki said:

    shoes is sexy

  8. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 5:08 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Cleopatra

  9. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 9:21 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Let me slap it plz 1 time

  10. NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 10:06 PM, NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* said:

    If I was a dude I would slap that ass repeatly non stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:*

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup