1. myself999 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 6:28 AM, myself999 said:

    Dear Nicki...Please tell me one thing... any lucky guy fuck your ass ?????

  2. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 6:42 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    If I keep LOOKIN kids are gonna start cumming out

  3. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 3:03 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Sexy goddess

  4. Its13arbie avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 6:18 AM, Its13arbie said:

    <3 xxxxxxxxx

  5. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 9:37 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    #PrettyGang

  6. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:02 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    lmaao, love the camels

  7. ParadiseLovesNickiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 3:56 PM, ParadiseLovesNickiMinaj said:

    She Is soooo damn sexy. Would love to taste ya! LOL

  8. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 8:58 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    uh nicki. damn ma you know how to work it

  9. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:57 AM, young miss nicki said:

    pic pose and every thing was cute

  10. Lala_Duhh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:52 PM, Lala_Duhh said:

    cuteee...

Newsletter Signup