BlackMen SSX Tribute Magazine

  1. IAmTheFemaleIssa avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 6:06 PM, IAmTheFemaleIssa said:

    wow big ol booty dang...n.h

  2. nicki is sexy! avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 10:21 AM, nicki is sexy! said:

    that ass is so fat

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:23 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    Muahhhh

  4. BabyGirl04 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 9:23 AM, BabyGirl04 said:

    HAA yummy!

  5. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 4:35 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    ass bigger than the sun, grind on me :0

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:23 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    :D

  7. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 7:00 AM, khaze shawty said:

    Big bootyy! lov thiss

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 7:15 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Your ass is sooo amazing doll>>> Your body is Perfect.
    Beleedat I Love You XOXO

  9. hershey_kisses avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 5:23 PM, hershey_kisses said:

    sexy minaj^^

  10. 9japrynce_minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 1:46 AM, 9japrynce_minaj said:

    Hmmmmm.....cute ass!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup