BlackMen Magazine

  1. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 8:33 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I Love You BaD Nicki
    XoXo

  2. Colleen Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 11:39 PM, Colleen Minaj said:

    cute

  3. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 10:08 AM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    I'm the terminator, bitch talk sleak imma hav to terminate her

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 9:02 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  5. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 10:47 AM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    Bad Nicki...Sexy Pic

  6. ItsPinkFridayHoes avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 12:46 PM, ItsPinkFridayHoes said:

    she look so godd in blackkk ! :0 (ngs)

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 11:22 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv the color of the wig

  8. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Wed, May 25, 2011 at 4:53 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    she bad

  9. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 3:19 AM, TeamMinajNH said:

    FLAWLESS !

  10. ScaffBeezySon avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 8:59 AM, ScaffBeezySon said:

    I'm scared. Lol!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup