1. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:07 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    stunning

  2. Love@first avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 9:36 AM, Love@first said:

    aswome and amazing give it to onika Tana Maraji

  3. Lala_Duhh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:57 PM, Lala_Duhh said:

    BAD &' Godess

  4. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 9:34 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    I got 2 say man down

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:29 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    i L O V E It

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:13 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    you kill em nicki!!!!

  7. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 7:05 AM, khaze shawty said:

    danng lov thiss n da booty too :P

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 8:33 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You are not Jasmine You are Aladdin
    I Love It Baby
    XOXO

  9. Colleen Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 11:39 PM, Colleen Minaj said:

    nice

  10. krayzee.minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 6:13 AM, krayzee.minaj said:

    Badd Bitch!!!

Newsletter Signup