1. Nureen K avatar

    On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 11:22 PM, Nureen K said:

    pretty :)

  2. Daisy Stickings avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 8:02 AM, Daisy Stickings said:

    Beautifullllll

  3. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:12 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    LOVE NICKI ALLWAYS NEVER STOP BEING U

  4. Juan Rosales avatar

    On Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 6:12 PM, Juan Rosales said:

    bitch please Nicki Minaj is beautiful and perfect<3

  5. KerinaKeni avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 10:32 PM, KerinaKeni said:

    This lipstick looks great on you love ☺

  6. Valentina Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 4:17 PM, Valentina Minaj said:

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW nicki is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty

  7. BARRYLOVENICKI avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 1:33 PM, BARRYLOVENICKI said:

    So Sweet

  8. ozgur avatar

    On Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:12 AM, ozgur said:

    :)

  9. CataZurah avatar

    On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 7:14 AM, CataZurah said:

    H E R M O S A !

  10. Mili Tiscornia avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 9:18 PM, Mili Tiscornia said:

    Her perfect smile :D

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup