1. Daisy Stickings avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 8:01 AM, Daisy Stickings said:

    BBBYYY

  2. catchingStar avatar

    On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 8:30 AM, catchingStar said:

    dear nicki,

    I love you. Whatever you wear, i still love you.

  3. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:08 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    LOVE THEM NAILS

  4. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:03 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Whos dat guy hes kind of a hottie...lol!

  5. LITTLEBARBxLEO avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 5:54 AM, LITTLEBARBxLEO said:

    how cAN she be so beautifull <3

  6. JEANMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 1:43 PM, JEANMINAJ said:

    beautyyyyyyy y<3

  7. Audeteen avatar

    On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 11:16 AM, Audeteen said:

    Beauty like alldays

  8. mhizz nicki avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:58 AM, mhizz nicki said:

    thats my girl.. love yah

  9. Kety minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 6:08 PM, Kety minaj said:

    <3

  10. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 9:52 AM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    love

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup