1. ajestrada avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:14 AM, ajestrada said:

    Wow .!

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:01 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    My Goddess !

  3. Certified_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 5:49 PM, Certified_Minaj said:

    QueenBarb ! TeamMinaj BITCHHHHHH !

  4. iyanahnicole avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 6:33 PM, iyanahnicole said:

    JUST GOTTA LOVE HER!

  5. _Harajuku_Barbie_ avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 11:59 AM, _Harajuku_Barbie_ said:

    this barbie looks fineeee

  6. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:52 AM, young miss nicki said:

    next time wont u save me?

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:39 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    sexy!!!!

  8. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 10:36 PM, StilliRiseTM said:

    LOVE HER

  9. nickimlovers avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:26 AM, nickimlovers said:

    love it!

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 6:59 AM, khaze shawty said:

    awh khutee

Newsletter Signup