1. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:33 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    <3

  2. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 3:28 PM, MississippiMinaj said:

    Those shoes!<3

  3. Helena_4ever nicki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 5:32 AM, Helena_4ever nicki said:

    sexy ...love u <3

  4. John the  baddest  one and the ken  barb avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:11 PM, John the baddest one and the ken barb said:

    sexy as hell

  5. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 10:34 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

  6. Reese Jones avatar

    On Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 4:47 PM, Reese Jones said:

    FABULOUS! <3

  7. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 1:55 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    that ones neat.

  8. LayLee avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 8:29 AM, LayLee said:

    #FUCKiNLOVEDABOOTZBiiTCH :-*

  9. TeccoraMarie avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 8:45 PM, TeccoraMarie said:

    Im tryna sign with YMCM

  10. MzNicki123 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 6:45 PM, MzNicki123 said:

    I NEED THS OUTFIT!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup