1. JuicyMinaJHarajukuBarbie avatar

    On Tue, May 19, 2015 at 1:45 PM, JuicyMinaJHarajukuBarbie said:

    I love this look bad bad bad Nicki :-)

  2. LoveQyyFuckinDuH avatar

    On Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 9:58 PM, LoveQyyFuckinDuH said:

    so Nice for long legged Mess D up on the art .;

  3. Cherish Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 3:01 AM, Cherish Minaj said:

    And this one too!

  4. EbonyLuv avatar

    On Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 1:48 PM, EbonyLuv said:

    thick mmazzz

  5. FoxieXXBaby avatar

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 1:21 PM, FoxieXXBaby said:

    ????????????

  6. Roman Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jul 10, 2014 at 10:49 AM, Roman Barb said:

    AWEE, Look at my wifey doin her thang <3 <3 <3 :-* :-* :-*

  7. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:33 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    <3

  8. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 3:28 PM, MississippiMinaj said:

    Those shoes!<3

  9. Helena_4ever nicki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 5:32 AM, Helena_4ever nicki said:

    sexy ...love u <3

  10. John the  baddest  one and the ken  barb avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:11 PM, John the baddest one and the ken barb said:

    sexy as hell

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup