1. iMxMi avatar

    On Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 1:06 AM, iMxMi said:

    * BADDEST BADDEST BADDEST *
    LUV IT , LUV IT , LUV IT !
    How mny ladies av' got the same outfit..
    Pstt...
    Red pumps YESSS
    Pstt.

    LUV IT , LUV IT , LUV IT !

    I WANT IT SO BAD~

  2. londz_lukhelz avatar

    On Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 4:53 AM, londz_lukhelz said:

    beautiful shoes and jeans <3 it

  3. boss azz bish avatar

    On Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 9:15 PM, boss azz bish said:

    I love it barbs

  4. heathernicole123 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 2:18 PM, heathernicole123 said:

    nicki , you can rock anything i sware to god. your beautiful keep doing & fuck the haters , and sidebitchs (;

  5. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:29 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Your shoes<3

  6. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 10:46 AM, MississippiMinaj said:

    I love those jeans and shoes!<3

  7. missYGnick avatar

    On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 9:26 AM, missYGnick said:

    lovin the look,.. i want the jeans!!!

  8. boss_bitch avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 2:46 PM, boss_bitch said:

    Cute

  9. Chela17 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM, Chela17 said:

    Muy linda la tenida conbina todo y tu le das el estilo

  10. DHAT BYTCH CECE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 4:08 AM, DHAT BYTCH CECE said:

    BRiNG KMART A LiL SPLASH OF FREAK LOL

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup